You are in the College of EngineeringNewark College of Engineering

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Industrial Advisory Board

Dr. Heather (Beam) Brennan

Director Marketing
Muscoloskeletal Transplant Foundation

Ronald S. Chamberlain, M.D.,MPA,FACS

Chairman and Surgeon-in-Chief
Department of Surgery
Sain Barnabas Medical Center

Mr. John S. Crombie ‘91

UpStart Product Development

Mr. William J. Cymbaluk

Vice President Regulatory Affairs, Clinical Research & QA
Stryker Orthopaedics

Dr. Vincent De Caprio - Board Chair

Chief Executive Officer (ret.)
Vyteris, Inc.

Mr. Mike Florentino

Senior Manager, Knee Robotics Brand
Stryker Orthopaedics

Mr. Joseph Gentile

Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Debbie Hart

Bio NJ (formerly Biotechnology Council of NJ)

Dr. Feng Luo

Bristol-Myers Squibb

Diane Ragosa, Esq.


Dr. Ashutosh (Ash) Sharma

Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer
Jeiven Pharmaceutical Consulting, Inc.