Advisement

Students are required to see their academic advisor each semester

UNDERGRADUATE ADVISORS

Freshmen, Sophomores and Pre-Med
Penelope Georges
527 Fenster Hall

 

Juniors, Seniors and Pre-Med
Alev Erdi
608 Fenster Hall

 

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Tara Alvarez
611 Fenster Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5272
Email: tara.l.alvarez@njit.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Treena Livingston Arinzeh
614 Fenster Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5269
Email: treena.arinzeh@njit.edu

BIOINSTRUMENTATION TRACK COORDINATOR

Mesut Sahin
617 Fenster Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5573
Email: mesut.sahin@njit.edu

MASTER'S PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Max Roman
645 Fenster Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5270
Email: max.roman@njit.edu

BIOMATERIALS TRACK COORDINATOR

Bryan Pfister
619 Fenster Hall
Phone: (973) 596-3401
Email: bryan.j.pfister@njit.edu

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Penelope Georges
527 Fenster Hall
Phone: (973) 596-3556
Email: alev.k.erdi@njit.edu

BIOMECHANICS TRACK COORDINATOR

William Hunter
617 Fenster Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5271
Email: william.c.hunter@njit.edu